'HAYMAKER' hits the shelves!

The Yanks are thrilled to announce the release of our newest recording, Haymaker! It is a 2-disc set, with 22 tracks of music, 84 minutes long in total. Each disc is a self-contained listening experience unto itself. There are some fantastic additional musicians on this album, namely the fabulous Josh Dukes on drums and bodhrán, and the Murphy Beds (Eamon O’Leary and Jefferson Hamer) on vocals, mandolin, and bouzouki. Thanks to our friends, family, and fans who supported this effort on Kickstarter, we were able to book a top-class studio for an entire week, bring one of Irish music’s hottest engineers (our friend Sean Keegan), and mix and master the album in-house with Grammy Award-winning engineer Glenn Barratt. We are very proud of Haymaker and hope you’ll enjoy it as much as we enjoyed making it! Available for download on bandcamp or on disc at CDBaby!

Isaac Alderson